Recent Saela Reviews

Select a review below to read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


These guys are so professional and courteous, not to mention effective! They showed up when they said they would. They got rid of our ants. They came back when they said they would to follow up. It has been TOTALLY worth the money (which I found reasonable). Looking forward to a long relationship (that is if we even need one :-). Thanks Edge Guys! Anne & Dub DeBrie
— Anne DeBrie
Posted July 4th 2019
google
I was here. The representative did his check and set traps. Fast and easy with no problem.
— Vincent Rose
Posted February 13th 2024
google
Excellent, great communication, thoughtful and cautious to my personal requests, never have had any pest issues.
— Vicky
Posted February 13th 2024
google
Saela consistently delivers on the required tasks, and Joshua Hernandez demonstrated this capability effectively. I highly recommend him for his meticulous attention to detail and his respectful treatment of property.
— Lucas O
Posted February 13th 2024
google
Pleasant but he called the incorrect phone number to say he would be there in 45 minutes
— Carolyn Gyermek
Posted February 13th 2024
google
Justin is quick, thorough, checks to determine if we have any issues & addresses them.
— Terry Sotta
Posted February 13th 2024
google
We used to get notifications (text)letting us know they were on the way and who the tech was. It was so nice. I don't know why that stopped?? Please bring it back.
— Jennifer Sprink
Posted November 30th 2022
google
Lee was fantastic. He explained everything in great detail and was very thorough in his work. He did his job quickly and efficiently and was very polite and good at what he did. I can't thank him enough for his help and time making sure everything was done correctly.
— Joseph O'Hara
Posted July 8th 2020
google
They showed up when they said they would. They explained everything they were doing and why and were very polite.
— Mark Lovgren
Posted February 12th 2024
google
I don’t understand how when they come out to assess how mice could get in my house, They don’t find all the spots. Then when I call and say they are still coming in, they come out and find another place or two. I’ve been doing this for over a year at least maybe longer.
— Jo Burger
Posted December 2nd 2021
google
Great job never a problem tech showed up on time. Tech friendly attitude will continue to use this company.
— roc chervanik
Posted October 15th 2019
google
Saela arrives when scheduled and we never have any issues. We have used them for 7 years and will not switch
— David Seoane
Posted February 10th 2024
google
John was great to interact with. He did a great inspection and noticed some areas that needed attention.
— Paul Rugg
Posted February 10th 2024
google
Great service and professional recommendations
— Richard Haile
Posted February 10th 2024
google
Saela Pest Control dues great work! They always do a great job keeping pests or of our house. Adam out of Berthoud went above and beyond for us.
— Alexander Dove
Posted February 10th 2024
google
Our technician Trey is very kind and professional!
— Melanie Farris
Posted February 10th 2024
google
Saela's associate informed me of issues I needed to take care of so to keep the pesky rodents out of the residence. Seala offered to fix for a price that was reasonable. Informed me of the issue and fixed the same day. Thank you Saela. Appreciate your service
— kay mccallop
Posted February 10th 2024
google
I’m pleased with the job John did at my quarterly service.
— Kimberly Cummings
Posted February 9th 2024
google
John did a great job. Was very through and courtesy. I would like him to continue to do my property.
— Danny Vian
Posted February 9th 2024
google
Friendly, good service!
— Larry Lansing
Posted February 9th 2024
google
Showing 20 of 11397 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.9 stars!)