Recent Saela Reviews

Select a review below to read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


they came they sprayed they left
— Jeanne Allen
Posted November 30th 2022
google
The service is always professional. Everything is taken care of and on time.
— Velma B
Posted November 30th 2022
google
Awesome!!!
— Leigh Ann Mills
Posted November 30th 2022
google
Have been happy with the technicians that have been coming out to bait the rodent traps. Very friendly very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Thank you. Would highly recommend.
— Anubis
Posted November 30th 2022
google
Kevin was GREAT! Professional, friendly, courteous and respectful. He is a credit to Saela Pest Control.
— Germaine Dillon
Posted November 30th 2022
google
Great as always!
— Cheech Bradford
Posted November 30th 2022
google
The representative was communicative - he called in advance to let me know he was on the way - prompt, friendly, professional, and efficient. Very pleased with my service!
— Stephanie Kallos
Posted November 30th 2022
google
Jesus Aquilera brought to our attention the need for a complete clean out of our attic because of a mouse infestation seen only this week. We've been in our home for almost 40 year and never experienced this problem. He was very professional, very personal, very understanding of this situation for us cost wise, took all the time needed to ensure us of our problem and how Saela was going to handled its elimination. Saela should be commended for this hiring this fine young man. He represents you well!
— Glenn Rogers
Posted November 30th 2022
google
It was okay.
— Michael Miera
Posted November 29th 2022
google
Great detail explanation and performance from Matt!
— Charlie Tocco
Posted November 29th 2022
google
Frank was amazing. He explained the chemicals that would be used. He also took time to spray all the important areas. Thank you Frank!
— Hillery Heigel
Posted November 29th 2022
google
Very thorough and excellent customer service.
— Corrinne Casey
Posted November 29th 2022
google
Seem to have a handle on my problem.
— James Scott
Posted November 28th 2022
google
Kevin was great. He explained what he was going to do and why. He explained what I needed to do as a homeowner.
— Diane Paul
Posted November 28th 2022
google
Service is always great and today was no different. Allen was personable and informative. Glad I chose Saela/Edge.
— Barclay Hayes
Posted November 28th 2022
google
The service tech was polite, professional and arrived when expected.
— Rosey Helton
Posted November 28th 2022
google
We get service every quarter to treat for the pest behavior of that time period. So, today's service was for the winter quarter. And their deterrents and chemicals used to keep insects and other pests out of our house are harmless to our pets. We have been using Sæla now for many years and plan to continue to use their service.
— Mason Emerson
Posted November 28th 2022
google
Saela called on their way and took extra time to listen to and address our concerns.
— Ashley Carpenter
Posted November 25th 2022
google
Great service and the technician is a true professional and very friendly!
— Monte Washington Jr
Posted November 25th 2022
google
I had to ask that our service person not come inside to service that day. He was very accommodating and offered to come back the following week to finish up their service visit. Much appreciated!!
— Kellie Bernstein
Posted November 24th 2022
google
Showing 20 of 9319 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.9 stars!)