Recent Saela Reviews

Select a review below to read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


The pest control tech was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. His customer service is excellent and he worked hard to give a great service today
— Diomar Holliday
Posted February 3rd 2023
google
I use these folks for pest control around our house and they continue to do a good job. Before starting the technician always asks if I have had any pest problems they should be aware of and I like the fact they take the time to see if I have any concerns and also answer any questions I may have.
— R. Arce
Posted January 31st 2023
google
I have been with Saela Pest Control for 3 years. I never dreamed when I started 3 years ago that this would be a career path I would absolutely love! Brian Hull is a great branch manager to work for, I have been with Brian for all 3 years and could not ask for a better boss. If you work hard and show potential, there is room for advancement. It's amazing to work for such a great company that offers so many benefits to their employees. I enjoy having freedom and not being micromanaged. Like any job, it's all about what you make it.
— Shawna Walker
Posted January 30th 2023
google
A great,responsive pest company. Could not ask for better service.
— Tara Wayland
Posted January 30th 2023
google
Great service!!
— Javier Castanon
Posted January 29th 2023
google
The technician was very knowledgeable and found my ant piles before I was able to tell him about them. He did a really good job.
— Paul Winder
Posted January 28th 2023
google
They have been very helpful and professional in servicing my home and keeping it pest free.
— Felicia West-Brown
Posted January 26th 2023
google
Mice in my garage
— Christine Zimmerman
Posted January 26th 2023
google
I believe the technicians name was Esteban. He explained what he was looking for and what service he was providing. I was very impressed with Esteban and would like his supervisor to know he provided excellent service. I would highly recommend this company.
— Brian Niss
Posted January 26th 2023
google
He works fast and efficiently pricing is good I have them out every 12 weeks
— Christine Ballard
Posted January 26th 2023
google
They removed and installed insulation throughout the house as well as rodent removal and cleaning. Very professional and did an excellent job.
— Josh Hampshire
Posted January 26th 2023
google
They treated the home on the outside and surrounding parameter with chemicals to eliminate bugs
— John Coleman
Posted January 26th 2023
google
First class
— Thomas Parkinson
Posted January 26th 2023
google
Helpful, progressional, way above typical.
— hardeman kramer
Posted January 26th 2023
google
Excellent service!
— Nate Young
Posted January 26th 2023
google
We were referred to Saela by our son, who was very pleased with what they had to offer. He had alot of trouble with hornets around his home and so did we. One month after our last treatment, we called them back because we were having a problem with ants in the kitchen and the bathroom. They came out the next day. There techs have all been pleasant
— Danny CANNON
Posted January 26th 2023
google
We had a mouse issue this winter and Nicko was outstanding and extremely knowledgeable!! Best person on the team
— Lynne Crowley
Posted January 25th 2023
google
Very helpful, kind, and speedy. Thank you!
— Natalie Biehl
Posted January 25th 2023
google
Melissa serviced us and did a very good job checking all window wells the garage and above for wasps outside. she also checkef for spider and mice in garage boxes. Excellent customer service!
— M Lease
Posted January 25th 2023
google
Thanks for keeping us bug free!
— Kirk Joslin
Posted January 25th 2023
google
Showing 20 of 9476 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.9 stars!)