Recent Saela Reviews

Select a review below to read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


Garry was amazing he answered all of my questions and he was very knowledgeable he definitely cares I will definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family
— Roxanne Armstrong
Posted September 26th 2022
google
Fast quotes and service. Reasonable payment plans. They were here the day I called. Guilherme, the exterminator explained to me the process and how it was safe products for my family and pets. There are multiple applications to keep control of the situation and to prevent future spread. I have never dealt with this before but they made me feel reassured it was handled and guaranteed extraction
— Julie Currie
Posted September 26th 2022
google
My rep Melissa is absolutely fantastic. She is always willing to listen to my concerns and handle them the best way she can. I really enjoy the free spot checks they do in between services.
— Troy Stembel
Posted September 25th 2022
google
Call ahead, showed on time, performed service quickly and quietly as we had visitors.
— Bob Schumacher
Posted September 25th 2022
google
Caleb was very personable and took a few extra steps to complete my service. He was friendly, yet professional.
— Joyce Lucas
Posted September 24th 2022
google
They have serviced our home twice, now, and we've been very happy with the technicians and with the service. They are very responsive and answer every question that we have!
— Steven Myers
Posted September 24th 2022
google
This is the very best pest control company! Always friendly, thorough and knowledgeable.
— Amy Dismuke
Posted September 24th 2022
google
Always on time, patient while we get the dogs inside and squared away. Zero insect issues.
— bunesaabos
Posted September 24th 2022
google
Regular service provided by skilled technician.
— Jerry Schmidt
Posted September 24th 2022
google
Mario was great would be happy to see him again for my regular service.
— Johan Peterson
Posted September 24th 2022
google
Great service, prompt, and professional.
— Clint Bobrowski
Posted September 24th 2022
google
Dylan did an excellent and detailed job on my yard, deck, sheds, windows and doors. I am well pleased with his affords and results.
— Thomas Ditty
Posted September 24th 2022
google
Great experience, Professional
— Daniel Rumery
Posted September 23rd 2022
google
We've used this service for about 4 years now. Zach was the person who came to do our quarterly inspection and treatment yesterday, and he was so polite and professional! We continue to be impressed by the service technicians who come to our home and help us take care of the premises.
— Beverly J
Posted September 23rd 2022
google
They do a good job and are quick about it.
— Sally Waddell
Posted September 23rd 2022
google
Mesh in foundation vents and one vent by the air conditioner repair
— Jil Dominguez-Moreau
Posted September 23rd 2022
google
Salea is very professional and they provided re-service for issue with spiders
— nani v
Posted September 23rd 2022
google
Very thorough and professional. Great Job!
— Diane DeFuria
Posted September 23rd 2022
google
These guys are great !!!!!
— Gail Jackson
Posted September 23rd 2022
google
Name maybe different but still the same Great service like always…!!!!
— Francisco Meza
Posted September 23rd 2022
google
Showing 20 of 8733 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.9 stars!)