Recent Saela Reviews

Select a review below to read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


Attention to detail and really hard working.
— Heather Austin
Posted August 11th 2022
google
Great communication and service! They email and schedule service as promised. We’ve had a drop in the mosquito population around our home and has enabled us to enjoy our yard after sunset without getting eaten alive by mosquitoes. Thank you so much!!
— John P
Posted August 11th 2022
google
Very polite and professional. Would recommend.
— Maggie
Posted August 11th 2022
google
Very enthusiastic and respectful of property
— DOUG reichlin
Posted August 11th 2022
google
Very polite, friendly and helpful!
— Sarah Schumann-Curtis
Posted August 11th 2022
google
The service was explained clearly. I will have to wait to see how the insects respond, but I understand it takes time. I recommend for the professional employees. On time and good communication.
— Isabelle Franklin
Posted August 11th 2022
google
Dylan O’Neal was very professional, went above expectations!! Since using this pest control company, no ants in my house!! Or other crawling insects!!
— Aleesha Gray
Posted August 11th 2022
google
Tony was very helpful and informative. He made great recommendations!
— Kellie Garcia
Posted August 10th 2022
google
Fantastic job! I called for a repeat service and they were here within 24 hours. Very satisfied
— Jeremiah Bullard
Posted August 10th 2022
google
Last night I discovered the problem. At 9 AM I reached out on their online form, by 9:01 I had a call back. They scheduled same day service for 4-8pm, and called me at 3:29 saying they'd be there at 4. Had a very honest sales process and told me how much and why, walked me step-by-step through the precedure -and then by 4:30 they were done. I have never seen such fast customer service and felt like every person along the way listened. I live in a trailer, and know that sometimes can come with a bad stereotype, but they sent the most understanding person there who didn't make me feel less than for a problem that was outside of my control. Bravo guys 👏
— Jordyn
Posted August 10th 2022
google
Tony is very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and targeted our concerns! Excited to see the results!
— Jennifer Selden
Posted August 10th 2022
google
My relative is very plsed w/service! Referred them to me. I’m outside coverage area but she was so sweet to give me a recommendation in my area!
— Michelle Emery
Posted August 8th 2022
google
I was truly pleased with the all around professionalism of this team - from the sales guy to the technician who came to my home and did the work. Informative and thorough. Looking forward to future service with this company!!
— Elisabeth Rodman
Posted August 5th 2022
google
Very satisfied
— Leonard Szewka
Posted August 4th 2022
google
From the staff who took my call to the excellent service I received from Chris, I would totally use this company again or recommend them highly to a friend. Great company from start to finish.
— NICOLE MICHAUD
Posted August 4th 2022
google
Esteban was very thorough and careful
— Kaylee Schantz
Posted August 4th 2022
google
Very polite and personal young man, he explained everything he was going to do. I appreciated that he put up with my noisy dog with a good humor! Great experience!
— Lynnette Lines
Posted August 4th 2022
google
Great company!! Very knowledgeable technicians and BEST rodent exclusion work around.
— Ty Hess
Posted August 3rd 2022
google
I love this pest company. They are very professional and they pay attention to detail. And put a smile on the customers face.
— Rodgers Family
Posted August 3rd 2022
google
Been using this team for a while and today idk what it was but the guy who sprayed really went to town and I’d be surprised if I have any spiders after the next 2 weeks. Definitely well worth it in the Denver area. Prior to the service I was getting black widows all over my home exterior. Haven’t seen one since last summer. The black widow is actually very common in Denver and south. Not sure how far north it goes but if you’re in the Denver area you and don’t use a pest control service. You 100% have black widows. They come out at night and their web is really chaotic (no design to it) but strong. They are below knee level. Definitely go outside with a flashlight and look around, you’ll see them.
— John Florence
Posted August 3rd 2022
google
Showing 20 of 8532 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.9 stars!)