Recent Saela Reviews

Select a review below to read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


Steven did a good job,glad to be rid of insects. Thanks
— Larry Blackburn
Posted September 9th 2022
google
Jack was extremely professional, yet funny and personable.
— Cynthia Loiselle
Posted September 9th 2022
google
Steven was very professional and went the extra mile to help us out.
— Mark Noah
Posted September 7th 2022
google
Courteous and Professional service. Tech addressed my concerns and respected my pets. Very thorough, quick and friendly.
— Leilani M
Posted September 2nd 2022
google
Michael is great! He called me to notify us he was on his way.
— Christina Ray
Posted September 2nd 2022
google
On time, very professional and respectful.
— Jerry Shafer
Posted August 16th 2022
google
Living in the wil life a lot of bugs. Sprayed for everything and wasps nests to.
— Michelle Lancaster
Posted August 13th 2022
google
Had a good service call. He listened to the problems I was having and took care of everything.
— Donna Scott
Posted August 12th 2022
google
100 %professional and walk through with me first!
— Evy Devaney
Posted August 2nd 2022
google
Saela comes when it says it will. The tech calls 30 minutes before arriving. The tech cleaned spider webs off my house and fence in 100 degree temperatures. In the 4 years I've been with this company, it has never let me down.
— Margaret Campbell
Posted July 31st 2022
google
Second visit they were on time and professional
— William Meadows
Posted July 13th 2022
google
good job
— phil drew
Posted July 12th 2022
google
Excellent service and wonderful direct contact with service representative. Thank you, Hayward
— Hayward Sawyer
Posted July 11th 2022
google
Such great staff. They explain things well and things go exactly as they say. That’s important to me. Plus the service is working on keeping the ants out of my house! Big deal.
— LaTrisha Keierleber
Posted July 7th 2022
google
Answered my message immediately and came out same day. Was very happy with the total experience of this company
— Kioyte O
Posted June 20th 2022
google
They were very responsive, the price was right and we put together a continuing program of maintenance.
— Ray Atteberry
Posted June 17th 2022
google
I’ve had this company for 4 years and their customer service and technicians are excellent.
— Tamara Meyer
Posted May 9th 2022
google
Excellent service and wonderful people
— Thomas Kress
Posted April 28th 2022
google
Edge has serviced our home for two years and continue doing a great job.
— James Majeske
Posted April 27th 2022
google
Nice gentlemen tried to do a good job although the wind was blowing hard. He seemed to be conscientious and dedicated.
— Richard Porter
Posted April 22nd 2022
google
Showing 20 of 442 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.9 stars!)