Recent Saela Reviews

Select a review below to read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


Great as always!
— Cheech Bradford
Posted November 30th 2022
google
Great detail explanation and performance from Matt!
— Charlie Tocco
Posted November 29th 2022
google
Frank was amazing. He explained the chemicals that would be used. He also took time to spray all the important areas. Thank you Frank!
— Hillery Heigel
Posted November 29th 2022
google
Great service and the technician is a true professional and very friendly!
— Monte Washington Jr
Posted November 25th 2022
google
The young men they came, and show me where the holes were for the mice to get in. He took care of them. Thank you thank you so much I would like to have him or James to come and take care of my my stuff. Thank you very much.
— Guadalupe Harrison
Posted November 23rd 2022
google
Exceptional service agents. Matt has been great to work with.
— John Cairer
Posted November 21st 2022
google
They were awesome. I use them during the spring and summer for wasps and mosquitos. Anytime I have a different issue they have no issue taking care if it along with a discount.
— Emily Lang
Posted November 18th 2022
google
Matt is on top of things! We appreciate his help with our cold weather mice attack!
— Rhonda Hughes
Posted November 18th 2022
google
I’ve been using Saela Pest Control for a couple years. They are reliable, always on time, and willing to address and questions or concerns promptly.
— Laura Clark
Posted November 16th 2022
google
We had an urgent pest issues emailed called Saela/Edge via their website at 4am. They contacted us first thing in the morning. Saela weas able to get someone out within hours to treat our home. Evan and Nell showed up easing our minds with so much professionalism. They explained the inspection process and treatment plans .Both took time out to answer my 100 questions and concerns. Let’s not forget the awesome ladies who took ALL my call backs with questions regarding the contract. I appreciate their patience, kindness and customer service they provided. Thank you!
— Sophia Garcia
Posted November 15th 2022
google
Very polite, on time and great service. Need more of this attitude in the world
— Marc Warrington
Posted November 15th 2022
google
Easy to work with and always professional.
— Carlton Weathers
Posted November 14th 2022
google
I love the level of communication that the technicians have. You know when they're on their way, when they're there spraying, and when they have finished spraying, they'll go over anything they have found and are very thorough. Another thing I like that I didn't think you'd see in this day and age, is the same tech comes to your house for the 3-month maintenance, which is not only great from a personal perspective, but also from a technical perspective since the tech knows your house, what was happening last time, and what he's noticed different this time. Highly recommend the company.
— Donabed Kopoian
Posted November 14th 2022
google
Very friendly and helpful!
— Francesca Manheim
Posted November 13th 2022
google
Chuck did a great job. Above and beyond required service. Thanks.
— Kenneth Corsini
Posted November 11th 2022
google
They are advocates for the right and necessary service.
— soo_LIT_life
Posted November 11th 2022
google
The Two Service Technician was very Polite, Professional, Very Knowledgeable
— Mary K. Lee
Posted November 8th 2022
google
Since Saela started taking care of our house several years ago, we've had no bug problems at all. We've tried doing it ourselves and other companies and nothing compares to the results we get with Saela.
— James Van Hoecke
Posted November 4th 2022
google
Matt as always was very professional and explained what was being done and why. Very knowledgeable and curious...hard to find these days.
— Lisa Rey
Posted November 2nd 2022
google
Matthew replaced the seals & tracks of my garage doors & set mouse traps in the garage. He is a good communicator, helpful, friendly & professional. Thank-you!
— Sue Taylor
Posted October 31st 2022
google
Showing 20 of 1375 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.9 stars!)